Seit 34 Jahren für Gesundheitspflege mit Selbstverantwortung

7 LEVELS OF CONSCIOUSNESS

16th April 2021

EUROPE: (GMT) London - 6.30pm, (CET) Berlin - 7.30pm

USA: (EDT) New York - 1.30pm, (PDT) San Francisco - 10.30am

MACROBIOTICS

Developing awareness through a holistic approach to a happy life.

We invite you to join in this years spring event, filled with timely questions and radical answer’s, we’ll explore the Seven Levels of Consciousness –

a wonderful system created by George Oshawa.

 

        
  • An Introduction will be given by Carl Ferre
  •     
  • 1st - The mechanical level, with Filipa Silva
  •     
  • 2nd - The Sensorial level, with Simon Brown
  •     
  • 3rd - The sentimental Level, with Patricia Restrepo
  •     
  • A delicious main meal cooking class with Angela Agrati Prange
  •     
  • 4th – The Intellectual,  with Melanie Brown Waxman
  •     
  • 5th – The Social level, with Bill Tara
  •     
  • A perfect sugar-free dessert with Ana Torres
  •     
  • 6th – The Ideological level, with Denny Waxman
  •     
  • 7th – The level of Universal Consciousness, with Rik Vermuyten